Take That remind fans to stay away from rip-off ticketing sites

If you’re looking for Take That tickets or have spares to sell, head over to takethat.twickets.live for face value resale.

The tour starts next month and will see the iconic boy band heading to the following UK towns and cities:

Friday 12th April 2019 FlyDSA Arena (formerly Sheffield Arena) / Sheffield

Saturday 13th April 2019 FlyDSA Arena (formerly Sheffield Arena) / Sheffield

Monday 15th April 2019 FlyDSA Arena (formerly Sheffield Arena) / Sheffield

Tuesday 16th April 2019 FlyDSA Arena (formerly Sheffield Arena) / Sheffield

Thursday 18th April 2019 The SSE Hydro / Glasgow

Friday 19th April 2019 The SSE Hydro / Glasgow

Saturday 20th April 2019 The SSE Hydro / Glasgow

Monday 22nd April 2019 Manchester Arena / Manchester

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Manchester Arena / Manchester

Thursday 25th April 2019 Manchester Arena / Manchester

Friday 26th April 2019 Manchester Arena / Manchester

Saturday 27th April 2019 Manchester Arena / Manchester

Monday 29th April 2019 3Arena / Dublin

Tuesday 30th April 2019 3Arena / Dublin

Thursday 2nd May 2019 The O2 Arena / London

Friday 3rd May 2019 The O2 Arena / London

Saturday 4th May 2019 The O2 Arena / London

Sunday 5th May 2019 The O2 Arena / London

Tuesday 7th May 2019 The O2 Arena / London

Wednesday 8th May 2019 The O2 Arena / London

Thursday 9th May 2019 The O2 Arena / London

Friday 10th May 2019 The O2 Arena / London

Sunday 12th May 2019 Arena Birmingham / Birmingham

Monday 13th May 2019 Arena Birmingham / Birmingham

Tuesday 14th May 2019 Arena Birmingham / Birmingham

Thursday 16th May 2019 Arena Birmingham / Birmingham

Friday 17th May 2019 Arena Birmingham / Birmingham

Saturday 18th May 2019 Arena Birmingham / Birmingham

Sunday 19th May 2019 Arena Birmingham / Birmingham

Thursday 23rd May 2019 Stadium MK / Milton Keynes

Saturday 25th May 2019¬†St Mary’s Stadium / Southampton

Sunday 26th May 2019¬†St Mary’s Stadium / Southampton

Tuesday 28th May 2019 Ashton Gate / Bristol

Thursday 30th May 2019 Carrow Road / Norwich

Saturday 1st June 2019 Riverside Stadium / Middlesbrough

Tuesday 4th June 2019¬†John Smith’s Stadium / Huddersfield

Thursday 6th June 2019 Anfield / Liverpool

Saturday 8th June 2019 Principality Stadium / Cardiff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *